Home > Staff
Contact Us
APS Accounting Department
Division of Finance

Educational Services
Center - 1
15701 E. 1st Ave.
Suite 106
Aurora, CO 80011
303-365-5810
Fax 303-326-1819 or 61819

Staff

 

 

 

Gina Lanier

Controller
Ext. 28921
gmlanier@aps.k12.co.us

 

 
Ron Hardman

Ronald Whitling

Accounting Manager
Ext. 28338
rwhitling@aps.k12.co.us

 

Tom McNish
Senior Accountant /AP Supervisor
Ext. 28924
tgmcnish@aps.k12.co.us


Funds 10, 17, 18, 19

   
Lisa-01-09-13-resized-126x166

Lisa Bollers

Accountant
Ext. 28923
ldbollers@aps.k12.co.us

Fund 11, 41 & 43 

 

Theresa Larson
Accountant
Ext. 28927
tmlarson@aps.k12.co.us

Fund 22, 29 & 21

 
 Lucas 5-26-15 resized

Lucas Winder
Accountant
Ext. 28967
lawinder@aps.k12.co.us

 Fund 74 & ESS 

 

 

Louise Tipton
Accountant
Ext. 28925
latipton@aps.k12.co.us

Fund 26, 71, 01 & 99, petty cash, stop payments

 

 

 

   Vince Giannatala
Functional Analyst,
Finance
Ext. 28928
vlgiannatala@aps.k12.co.us
     
     
     

 

 


(google translation)
OPR
Accounting Department
APS Division of Finance
kdswanson@aps.k12.co.us